LP - HAMMERFALL - UNBENT, UNBOWED, UNBROKEN Picture Disc vinyl in real outer sleeve, Unplayed

Tracklist: A1 Secrets A2 Blood Bound A3 Fury Of The Wild A4 Hammer Of Justice A5 Never, Ever A6 Born To Rule B1 The Templar Flame B2 Imperial B3 Take The Black B4 Knights Of The 21st Century

The item was put
in your cart
240 SEK
ArtistHAMMERFALL Release date2005-03-07 Item no62715 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNuclear Blast GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+ AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days