LP - LED ZEPPELIN - I 180g reissue

Tracklist: A1 Good Times Bad Times 2:47 A2 Babe I''m Gonna Leave You 6:41 A3 You Shook Me 6:27 A4 Dazed And Confused 6:26 B1 Your Time Is Gonna Come 4:34 B2 Black Mountain Side 2:12 B3 Communication Breakdown 2:29 B4 I Can''t Quit You Baby 4:42 B5 How Many More Times

The item was put
in your cart
179 SEK
ArtistLED ZEPPELIN Release date2016-06-27 Item no95402 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days