LP - LED ZEPPELIN - II 180g reissue

Tracklist: A1 Whole Lotta Love 5:34 A2 What Is And What Should Never Be 4:44 A3 The Lemon Song 6:19 A4 Thank You 4:47 B1 Heartbreaker 4:14 B2 Living Loving Maid (She''s Just A Woman) 2:39 B3 Ramble On 4:23 B4 Moby Dick 4:21 B5 Bring It On Home 4:20

The item was put
in your cart
179 SEK
ArtistLED ZEPPELIN Release date2016-06-27 Item no95401 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks