LP - LED ZEPPELIN - III 180g reissue

Tracklist: A1 Immigrant Song 2:26 A2 Friends 3:55 A3 Celebration Day 3:29 A4 Since I''ve Been Loving You 7:25 A5 Out On The Tiles 4:04 B1 Gallows Pole 4:58 B2 Tangerine 3:12 B3 That''s The Way 5:38 B4 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp 4:20 B5 Hats Off To (Roy) Harper 3:41

The item was put
in your cart
179 SEK
ArtistLED ZEPPELIN Release date2016-06-27 Item no95403 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days