LP - MOTÖRHEAD - BASTARDS Picture Disc vinyl.

picture disc reissue


A1 On Your Feet Or On Your Knees 2:33
A2 Burner 2:52
A3 Death Or Glory 4:50
A4 I Am The Sword 4:28
A5 Born To Raise Hell 4:57
A6 Don't Let Daddy Kiss Me 4:05
B1 Bad Woman 3:16
B2 Liar 4:10
B3 Lost In The Ozone 3:26
B4 I'm Your Man 3:28
B5 We Bring The Shake 3:46
B6 Devils 5:59

The item was put
in your cart
159 SEK
ArtistMOTÖRHEAD Release date2007-03-18 Item no57488 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGolden Core GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days