LP - MOTÖRHEAD - BASTARDS Reissue, black vinyl

Tracklist On Your Feet Or On Your Knees 2:33 Burner 2:52 Death Or Glory 4:50 I Am The Sword 4:28 Born To Raise Hell 4:57 Don''t Let Daddy Kiss Me 4:05 Bad Woman 3:16 Liar 4:10 Lost In The Ozone 3:26 I''m Your Man 3:28 We Bring The Shake 3:46 Devils 5:59

The item was put
in your cart
179 SEK
ArtistMOTÖRHEAD Release date2014-04-15 Item no93929 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelZYX GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days