LP - PAGE, JIMMY - OUTRIDER German Pressing

A1 Wasting My Time 4:28
A2 Wanna Make Love 5:20
A3 Writes Of Winter 3:25
A4 The Only One 4:25
A5 Liquid Mercury 3:03
B1 Hummingbird 5:22
B2 Emerald Eyes 3:20
B3 Prison Blues 7:07
B4 Blues Anthem (If I Cannot Have Your Love...) 3:20

The item was put
in your cart
90 SEK
ArtistPAGE, JIMMY Release date1988-07-07 Item no13222 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGeffen Records GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days