LP - VAN HALEN - DIVER DOWN German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Where Have All The Good Times Gone! 3:02
A2 Hang 'Em High 3:28
A3 Cathedral 1:20
A4 Secrets 3:25
A5 Intruder 1:39
A6 (Oh) Pretty Woman 2:53
B1 Dancing In The Street 3:43
B2 Little Guitars (Intro) 0:42
B3 Little Guitars 3:47
B4 Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now) 2:44
B5 The Full Bug 3:18
B6 Happy Trails 1:03

The item was put
in your cart
90 SEK
ArtistVAN HALEN Release date1982-08-21 Item no13550 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. Records GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days