LP - VAN HALEN - OU812 German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Mine All Mine 5:11
A2 When It's Love 5:36
A3 A.F.U. (Naturally Wired) 4:28
A4 Cabo Wabo 7:02
B1 Source Of Infection 3:58
B2 Feels So Good 4:27
B3 Finish What Ya Started 4:20
B4 Black And Blue 5:24
B5 Sucker In A 3 Piece 5:52

The item was put
in your cart
70 SEK
ArtistVAN HALEN Release date1988-08-21 Item no13551 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. Records GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days