LP - W.A.S.P. - INSIDE THE ELECTRIC CIRCUS 180g coloured vinyl

2017 reissue of classic 1986 album.


The Big Welcome 1:13
Inside The Electric Circus 3:45
I Don't Need No Doctor 3:28
9.5.-N.A.S.T.Y. 4:50
Restless Gypsy 5:02
Shoot From The Hip 4:43
I'm Alive 4:24
Easy Living 3:12
Sweet Cheetah 5:20
Mantronic 4:10
King Of Sodom And Gomorrah 3:50
The Rock Rolls On 3:56

The item was put
in your cart
219 SEK
ArtistW.A.S.P. Release date2017-03-23 Item no11038 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMadfish GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks