2LP - UFO - NO PLACE TO RUN 180g, colored vinyl

STUNNING 180 GRAM ORANGE DBL VINYL REISSUE OF UFOS EIGHTH ALBUM No Place To Run is the eighth album by the band UFO. It was released in January, 1980 (date by official UFO site on Chrysalis. It is the first album to feature Paul Chapman who replaced Michael Schenker on lead guitar. TRACKLISTING: 01. ALPHA CENTAURI 02. LETTIN GO 03. MYSTERY TRAIN 04. THIS FIRE BURNS TONIGHT 05. GONE IN THE NIGHT 06. YOUNG BLOOD 07. NO PLACE TO RUN 08. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT 09. MONEY MONEY 10. ANYDAY DISC #2: 01. GONE IN THE NIGHT (ALTERNATIVE STUDIO VERSION) 02. LETTIN GO (LIVE) 03. MYSTERY TRAIN (LIVE) 04. NO PLACE TO RUN (LIVE)

Related artists: SCHENKER, MICHAEL

The item was put
in your cart
159 SEK
ArtistUFO Release date2011-09-05 Item no87296 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelRock Classics GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days