LP - BULLET - STORM OF BLADES Gatefold sleeve

Tracklist: A1 Uprising A2 Storm Of The Blades A3 Riding High A4 Tornado A5 Hawk Eyes A6 This One''s For You B1 Hammer Down B2 It''s On B3 Crossfire B4 Run With The Hunted B5 Coming In Loud

Related artists: BIRDFLESH

The item was put
in your cart
219 SEK
ArtistBULLET Release date2016-06-28 Item no95419 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNuclear Blast GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks