2LP - METAL CHURCH - XI Gatefold sleeve

Tracklist: A1 Reset A2 Killing Your Time A3 No Tomorrow B1 Signal Path B2 Sky Falls In B3 Needle And Suture C1 Shadow C2 Blow Your Mind C3 Soul Eating Machine D1 It Waits D2 Suffer Fools D3 Fan The Fïre

The item was put
in your cart
229 SEK
ArtistMETAL CHURCH Release date2016-06-28 Item no95425 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelNuclear Blast GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks