Oooops! The titans of european beatdom are back!!! This fantastic Swedish/UK band are already back with a brand new album. The last album, "Five Spanish Minutes" (Screaming Apple) was released in late 2005 and gained a massive response all over the globe. The album was voted "garage-album of the year" in several magazines and web sites. Since then, the band has played lotsa garage/beat festivals all over Europe,consistently wowing audiences with superb high-energy performances, solidifying the band''s reputation as a must-catch live act. Now it''s time to write a new chapter in the book of rock''n''roll! 12 new songs were recorded in Gijón, Spain, last year together with Jorge Explosion at his studio, Circo Perrotti. The songs, all originals, vary from organ-dominated 60''s garage-beat, hip shakin'' instrumentals, beatstomping soul-winners to classic guitardriven powerpop. The songs are written with powerful hooks and the album is chock-full of timeless rock''n''roll! Think, Booker T & The MG''s meet the Kinks in a fight over instruments/ beers/ girls! So, if you dig bands like THE CREEPS, THE MAGGOTS, THE SONICS or THE STROLLERS, well this platter is a must for yer stereo! TRACKLISTING: 01. BRING IT ON 02. ENDLESS CONVERSATIONS 03. EL COBRADOR 04. FOR YOUR LOVE 05. COME ON DANCE WITH ME 06. TURN YOUR RADIO OFF 07. GONE FOR GOOD 08. IT''S NOT RIGHT 09. BLUE SWEDES 10. MY LITTLE SCOOTER 11. COME BACK 12. HOW CAN YOU KNOW?

The item was put
in your cart
149 SEK
ArtistTHE DEE RANGERS Release date2007-03-23 Item no74135 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelScreaming Apple GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days