15 brand new tracks from the 77''NYC Punk legend Sonny Vincent (ex-Testors). The fact that Sonny is a solo artist has afforted many people to lend their talents to Sonny''s music. In fact his pal Scott Asheton (Stooges) plays drums on one of the songs on this newest album! TRACKLISTING: 01. DON''T GIVE A FUCK 02. FASTER PUSSYCAT 03. SINK HOLE 04. TILL THERE WAS YOU 05. PICTURE ALBUM 06. NITRO 07. TEARS FOR RWANDA 08. FORGIVE YOU FORGET YOU 09. TEAR IT INTO PIECES 10. SPIN OUT 11. THE VOODOO BOX 12. CRYSTAL CLEAR 13. TEN TSUNAMIS 14. PUSHING UP DAISIES 15. JELLY ROLL AGENDA

The item was put
in your cart
229 SEK
ArtistVINCENT, SONNY Release date2011-04-20 Item no86833 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelStill Unbeatable GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks