''Yoni'' is the brand new solo album from Wildhearts man Ginger and the follow up to the critically acclaimed ''Valor Del Corazon'' release. The album features 12 brand new songs ranging from the pop metal masterwork of ''Black Windows'' to the big band and swing inspired ''Can''t Drink You Pretty'' and the monumental ballad ''Save Me''. ''Yoni'' is produced by Tim Smith (Cardiacs) and Jase Edwards and all songs written by Ginger. track listing 1. Black Windows 2. When She Comes 3. Holiday 4. Smile In Denial 5. Jake 6. The Night I Was Born Again 7. Why Can''t You Just Be Normal All The Time? 8. Can''t Drink You Pretty 9. This Bed Is On Fire 10. Save Me 11. Wendy, You''re Killing Me 12. Siberian Angel

The item was put
in your cart
179 SEK
ArtistGINGER Release date2007-02-23 Item no73637 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelRounder GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks