2LP - BLUTENGEL - NEMESIS - Best of and reworked Limited Edition coloured vinyl vinyl + CD

Tracklist A1 Vampire Romance (Reworked) 4:45 A2 Children Of The Night (Reworked) 5:18 A3 Behind The Mirror (Reworked) 3:51 A4 Soul Of Ice (Reworked) 5:20 B1 Die With You (Reworked) 4:55 B2 Black Roses (Reworked) 4:51 B3 Lucifer (Reworked) 4:57 B4 Der Spiegel (Reworked) 3:49 C1 Engelsblut (Reworked) 5:26 C2 Weg Zu Mir (Reworked) 4:27 C3 Bloody Pleasures (Reworked) 4:34 C4 Reich Mir Die Hand (Reworked) 3:44 D1 Ein Augenblick (Symphonic Version - Live At Gothic Meets Klassik) 5:00 D2 Seelenschmerz (Symphonic Version) 5:54 D3 Krieger (Electro Version) 3:52 D4 No Eternity (Piano Version) 3:59 CD-1 Vampire Romance (Reworked) 4:45 CD-2 Children Of The Night (Reworked) 5:18 CD-3 Behind The Mirror (Reworked) 3:51 CD-4 Soul Of Ice (Reworked) 5:20 CD-5 Die With You (Reworked) 4:55 CD-6 Black Roses (Reworked) 4:51 CD-7 Lucifer (Reworked) 4:57 CD-8 Der Spiegel (Reworked) 3:49 CD-9 Engelsblut (Reworked) 5:26 CD-10 Weg Zu Mir (Reworked) 4:27 CD-11 Bloody Pleasures (Reworked) 4:33 CD-12 Reich Mir Die Hand (Reworked) 3:44


The item was put
in your cart
349 SEK
ArtistBLUTENGEL Release date2016-04-02 Item no95106 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelOut of line GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days