2CD - APOPTYGMA BERZERK - THE SINGLES COLLECTION 2007 Reissue in digipac+bonus tracks.

Contains all tracks for all 8 original singles released by Tatra Records: Ashes To Ashes (the first, vinyl only single), 2nd Manifesto, Deep Red, Non-Stop Violence, Paranoia, Eclipse and Kathy''s Song. Bonus-Tracks (NOT on the original Tatra 2CD) CD1: 01 Mourn (apb remix) 02 Mourn (industrial heads rmx) CD2: 01 Untitled Too (Sweep Remix) 02 Snutt 7. Totally 31 tracks on 2CD in nice deluxe digipak and re-mastered quality!

The item was put
in your cart
189 SEK
ArtistAPOPTYGMA BERZERK Release date2007-10-30 Item no77062 Product groupCD/DVD Media2CD Record labelAFM GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks