2LP - PARADISE LOST - ONE SECOND UK Pressing With Innersleeves, Gatefold

A1 One Second 3:34
A2 Say Just Words 4:03
A3 Lydia 3:31
B1 Mercy 4:25
B2 Soul Courageous 3:01
B3 Another Day 4:44
C1 The Sufferer 4:30
C2 This Cold Life 4:21
C3 Blood Of Another 4:01
D1 Disappear 4:30
D2 Sane 4:00
D3 Take Me Down 5:27

The item was put
in your cart
350 SEK
ArtistPARADISE LOST Release date1997-07-11 Item no13244 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMusic For Nations GenreGothic Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX+/M- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days