On the heels of RevCo’s Fall North American tour (their first headlining tour in over 20 years), Jourgensen presents us with the Cousin release for the last RevCo album, a 10-track remix release with a star studded cast of remixers on board featuring COMBICHRIST’s Andy LaPlegua, MARILYN MANSON’s Chris Vrenna, SKINNY PUPPY’s Dave Ogilvie, GRAVITY KILLS’ Doug Firley as well as RevCo’s very own Clayton Worbeck. Tracks: 01 Ho*kerBot3000 (tweaker mix) 02 Keys to the City (Invincible mix) 03 Red Parrot (Juarez Tunnel mix) 04 Robo Bandidos (A chilling effect mix) 05 Cousins (Se*y Problems = Se*y Solutions mix) 06 Touch Screen (Shower strangulation mix) 07 I’m not Ga* (I''m so Ga* club mix) 08 Abundant Redundancy (Clockworks and Cold Steel mix) 09 Lewd Ferrigno (Club On mix) 10 Wizard of Se*town (Bisected Banshee mix)

The item was put
in your cart
169 SEK
ArtistREVOLTING COCKS Release date2009-09-29 Item no83454 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record label13th Planet GenreIndustrial Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks