LP - 047 - & Swedish synthpop featuring Christian Kjellvander and other guests

A1 Dance Down A Track (feat. Cajsa Siik)
A2 When We Blow Up (feat. Charlee)
A3 I Can Tell It's Over (feat. Zebastian Swartz)
A4 Wilderness (feat. Linn Öberg)
A5 Loss (feat. Raindear)
B1 Bad Blood (feat. Christian Kjellvander)
B2 Salvation (feat. Martine Marbel)
B3 Can't Fix This (feat. Marit Lissdaniels)
B4 Allt Å Ingenting (feat. Maj Monet)
B5 See Myself In You (feat. Einar Stavfeldt)

The item was added to the cart
169 SEK
Artist 047 1 Release date2017-09-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no13880 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberKillLP001 Record labelKilling Music 3 GenreElectro / Future Pop 85 ConditionNew, unplayed