LP - 2 IN A ROOM - WIGGLE IT Scandinavian edition on Mega Records

A1 Wiggle It (Radio Mix) 4:04
A2 She's Got Me Going Crazy 4:03
A3 Hype Stuff 4:33
A4 House Junkie (1990 Version) 4:50
A5 Got 'em On The Run 5:04
A6 Bring It On Down 3:50
B1 Body To Body 4:42
B2 Do What You Want 5:05
B3 Booty Hump 3:18
B4 Soul Train 3:37
B5 Rock Bottom 3:33
B6 Rock The House 4:47
B7 She's Got Me Going Crazy (Todd Terry Mix) 3:56

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist 2 IN A ROOM 1 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29778 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMRLP 3182 Record labelMega Records 13 GenreDance / House 201 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX