LP - A-BOMBS - LOW LIFE ACHIVEMENT/ 5 STUPID MEN Red Vinyl Limited edition of 121 copies

Two ep:s on one LP.
Limited edition of 121 copies on red vinyl.



mA1 Bitch
A2 Satisfaction Got No Friend
A3 My Love Is The Devil
A4 Departure
A5 T.C.B.
B1 Five Stupid Men
B2 Vivid One
B3 Silver Dollar Flip

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist A-BOMBS 2 Release date2022-05-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no33213 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTVÅ-010 Record labelTvåtakt Records 8 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 634 ConditionNew, unplayed