LP - A-HA - HUNTING HIGH AND LOW- The early alternate mixes. 2019 RSD

Limited ed 6000.


A1 Take On Me (Video Version) 03:44
A2 Train Of Thought (Early Mix) 04:12
A3 Hunting High And Low (Early Mix) 03:42
A4 The Blue Sky (Alternate Long Mix) 03:41
A5 Living A Boy's Adventure Tale (Early Mix) 04:54
B1 The Sun Always Shines On T.V. (Alternate Early Mix) 05:48
B2 And You Tell Me (Early Mix) 01:54
B3 Love Is Reason (Early Mix) 03:01
B4 Dream Myself Alive (Early "NYC" Mix) 03:06
B5 Here I Stand And Face The Rain (Early Mix) 05:05

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist A-HA 6 Release date2019-09-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25932 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRhino 83 GenreSynthpop 1422 ConditionNew, unplayed