LP - A-HA - STAY ON THESE ROADS German edition, with poster. With 4-page promo insert + glossy photo!

Limited edition including poster. This copy comes with a Swedish 4-page promotional info-sheet set (stapled) + a glossy publicity photo!


A1 Stay On These Roads 4:44
A2 The Blood That Moves The Body 4:05
A3 Touchy 4:31
A4 This Alone Is Love 5:13
A5 Hurry Home 4:38
B1 The Living Daylights 4:55
B2 There's Never A Forever Thing 2:50
B3 Out Of Blue Comes Green 6:41
B4 You Are The One 3:48
B5 You'll End Up Crying 2:05

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist A-HA 6 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28765 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. 105 GenreSynthpop 1461 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+