A-1 More Troubles 4:02
A-2 We Should Never Have Children 3:21
A-3 Getaway 2:54
A-4 Hey Tramp 3:39
A-5 You Try Sober 3:09
A-6 There's A Body In A Car 4:05
B-1 Weasel 2:58
B-2 Truth Is Stranger Than Fishin' 4:06
B-3 Duck Train 4:02
B-4 Something To Bang 3:17
B-5 Treacle 5:10

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist ABSENTEE 3 Release date2006-05-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no69874 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMI059LP Record labelMemphis Industries 13 GenreAlternative Pop 2412 ConditionNew, unplayed