LP - AC/DC - BACK IN BLACK Remastered 180g reissue.

Tracklist: A1 Hells Bells 5:09 A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:14 A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:33 A4 Givin The Dog A Bone 3:30 A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12 B1 Back In Black 4:13 B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:28 B3 Have A Drink On Me 3:57 B4 Shake A Leg 4:03 B5 Rock And Roll Ain''t Noise Pollution 4:12

The item was added to the cart
289 SEK
Artist AC/DC 15 Release date2003-10-13 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no55104 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5107651 Record labelEpic 51 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 840 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists