LP - AC/DC - BALLBREAKER European 2014 RSD release

Tracklist: A1 Hard As A Rock 4:31 A2 Cover You In Oil 4:33 A3 The Furor 4:11 A4 Boogie Man 4:07 A5 The Honey Roll 5:35 A6 Burnin'' Alive 5:05 B1 Hail Caesar 5:14 B2 Love Bomb 3:14 B3 Caught With Your Pants Down 4:15 B4 Whiskey On The Rocks 4:35 B5 Ballbreaker 4:31

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist AC/DC 22 Release date2014-04-28 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no93949 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number88843049291 Record labelColumbia 96 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 921 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists