LP - AC/DC - FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK.. Remastered 180g reissue.

Tracklist: A1 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) A2 I Put The Finger On You A3 Let''s Get It Up A4 Inject The Venom A5 Snowballed B1 Evil Walks B2 C.O.D. B3 Breaking The Rules B4 Night Of The Long Knives B5 Spellbound


The item was put
in your cart
189 SEK
ArtistAC/DC Release date2003-10-13 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no55098 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed