LP - AC/DC - LET THERE BE ROCK Remastered 180g reissue.

Tracklist: A1 Go Down 5:30 A2 Dog Eat Dog 3:34 A3 Let There Be Rock 6:06 A4 Bad Boy Boogie 4:26 B1 Problem Child 5:23 B2 Overdose 6:07 B3 Hell Ain''t A Bad Place To Be 4:13 B4 Whole Lotta Rosie 5:22

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
Artist AC/DC 28 Release date2003-10-13 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no55094 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic 87 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1182 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists