LP - ADAMS, RYAN & The Cardinals - CARDINOLOGY USA Import

Break-ups provide golden material for any great country album, and 2008's "Cardinology" comes hot on the heels of Ryan Adams' heartbreak over a lost flame. With the full support of his his band, and album's namesake, "The Cardinals," Ryan continues to focus first and foremost on the music. Keeping true to a tightly focused album theme, Adams let's his boundless creativity explore his alt. Country sound. Even dalliances with '80s alt. Rock on songs such as "Cobwebs" and Magick" still fit in the well-constructed album's vibe. Yet, there is hope rising from the heartache in the lyrics, and fans liked it so well that the album peaked at #11 on the Billboard 200 chart. Lost Highway Records



1 Born Into A Light 2:17
2 Go Easy 2:56
3 Fix It 2:58
4 Magick 2:18
5 Cobwebs 3:57
6 Let Us Down Easy 4:21
7 Crossed Out Name 2:43
8 Natural Ghost 3:38
9 Sink Ships 3:42
10 Evergreen 3:35
11 Like Yesterday 2:31
12 Stop 5:34

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist ADAMS, RYAN & The Cardinals 2 Release date2009-01-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no81897 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLHWYB001219501.1 Record labelLost Highway 4 GenreAlternative Pop 2260 ConditionNew, unplayed