LP - AESOP'S FABLES - IN DUE TIME U.S. pressing, 1969 Psych

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Company inner sleeve. Drill hole through sleeve and labels.


A1 Lift Up Your Hearts 3:33
A2 What Is Soul 2:33
A3 In Due Time 2:57
A4 In The Morning 3:42
A5 Everyone's Talking 2:21
A6 Spoons Full Of Sand 5:02
B1 The Sound Of Crying 2:40
B2 What Is Love 3:38
B3 Look Out 3:13
B4 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 3:45
B5 And When It's Over 5:81

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist AESOP'S FABLES 1 Release date1969-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32517 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCadet Concept 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1621 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-