LP - AGENT SIDE GRINDER - A/X Limited edition of 500 copies  180g Vinyl!

Finally it´s here. The long awaited follow-up to the award winning album "Alkimia" from Swedish
electro/new wave/postpunk giants Agent Side Grinder. The first to feature the new vocalist
Emanuel Åström. From "A/X" we have been treated with two singles: "Doppelgänger" and
"A/X" holds 9 tracks produced by Jon Bordon and contains guest appearances by
Gustav Bendt (Club Killers) and the Danish-Canadian coldwave-singer Sally Dige -
A1 In from the Cold

A2 Decompression

A3 Stripdown

A4 Allin sane (No.2)
B1 Doppelgänger

B2 The Great Collapse


B4 Inner Noises

B5 Wounded Star (feat. Sally Dige)

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist AGENT SIDE GRINDER 6 Release date2019-04-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no23541 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPROLP016 Record labelProgress 12 GenreMinimalistic / Oldschool / NDW 152 ConditionNew, unplayed