LP - AKKERMAN, JAN - GUITAR FOR SALE Dutch 1973 Pressing

A1 Bags Groove
A2 Revival Of The Cat
A3 Moonbeam
A4 Mercy Mercy Mercy
A5 On The Green Light
A6 What'd I Say
B1 Slim Jenkin's Place
B2 Hineimatov
B3 Green Onions
B4 Ode To Billy Joe
B5 Comin' Home Baby

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist AKKERMAN, JAN 2 Release date1973-12-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26855 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5C 048-51105 Record labelHarvest 40 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 938 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX