LP - AL FAKIR, SALEM - IGNORE THIS Lim.Ed 300 copies, 180g pressing This is #205

Rare .  Hand numbered, Lim.Ed 300 copies on vinyl. Tour only release.

A1 The Song I Never Wrote 0:59
A2 4 O' Clock 3:34
A3 Virgin Mary 3:29
A4 Red Rock 3:16
A5 Keep On Walking 3:16
A6 This Is For 4:12
B1 Part Of It 3:47
B2 Brooklyn Sun 3:40
B3 Don't Wanna Talk About It 1:50
B4 Bloody Breakfast 4:21
B5 Split My Personality 3:15
B6 Cowboys & Dinosaurs 2:18
B7 I'm So Happy 4:16

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist AL FAKIR, SALEM 1 Release date2010-04-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no84945 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number509996335231 Record labelVirgin 280 GenreAlternative Pop 2313 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-