LP - ALLIN, GG - CARNIVAL OF EXCESS with The Criminal Quartet

A1 Outskirts Of Life
A2 Guns Bitches Brawls & Bottles
A3 Carmelita
A4 Watch Me Kill
A5 Fuck Athority
A6 Son Of Evil
B1 Snakemans Dance
Bonus Tracks
B2 Pick Me Up (On Your Way Down)
B3 No Rights
B4 Borrowed Time
B5 This Room

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist ALLIN, GG 2 Release date2020-08-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no76680 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number?? Record labelFan Club 3 GenreHardcore 196 ConditionNew, unplayed