LP - ALPHAVILLE - FOREVER YOUNG Rare Venezuelan pressing!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Still with shrinkwrap!


A1 A Victory Of Love (4:14)
A2 Summer In Berlin (4:45)
A3 Big In Japan (4:43)
A4 To Germany With Love (4:15)
A5 Fallen Angel (3:55)
B1 Forever Young (3:45)
B2 In The Mood (4:29)
B3 Sounds Like A Melody (4:42)
B4 Lies (3:32)
B5 The Jet-Set (4:52)

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist ALPHAVILLE 10 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35237 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberWEA-3077 Record labelWEA 78 GenreSynthpop 1265 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX