This is the first part of a double album entitled Galaxy, and come spring we will have the second part - Galaxy I & II. As before, the Amason members are Amanda Bergman (Hajen, Jaw Lesson, Idiot Wind), Pontus Winnberg (Miike Snow), Petter Winnberg (Little Majorette), Gustav Ejstes (Dungen) and Nils Törnqvist (Little Majorette).


1. Marry Me Just For Fun
2. Hit The Bottom
3. You Don't Have To Call Me
4. Tre Karameller
5. Benny
6. Samlaren
7. It's Getting Harder
8. Taxi

The item was added to the cart
209 SEK
Artist AMASON 4 Release date2019-08-22 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no25780 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAmasonason 1 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 865 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists