LP - ANEKA - JAPANESE BOY Scandinavian pressing

Scandinavian edition (Dutch pressing with "ncb" on labels).


A1 Ooh Shooby Doo Doo Lang 4:00
A2 Tuwhit Tuwhoo 4:25
A3 Japanese Boy 3:57
A4 Put Out The Light 3:45
A5 Come Back To Me 4:16
B1 Ahriman 3:50
B2 It'll Be All Right 3:52
B3 Be My Only Karma 4:47
B4 I Was Free 4:06
B5 Little Lady 4:17

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist ANEKA 1 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27841 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelHansa 10 GenreEuropop/ Italodisco 176 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+