LP - ANIMALS, THE - ANIMAL TRACKS Scarce Danish mono pressing

Danish pressing, in UK import sleeve. The sleeve in VG+ to EX-.


A1 Mess Around
A2 How You've Changed
A3 Hallelujah I Love Her So
A4 I Believe To My Soul
A5 Worried Life Blues
A6 Roberta
B1 I Ain't Got You
B2 Bright Lights Big City
B3 Let The Good Times Roll
B4 For Miss Caulker
B5 Roadrunner

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist ANIMALS, THE 12 Release date1965-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no33069 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number33SX 1708 Record labelColumbia 7 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1571 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/VG+

Related artists