LP - ANIMALS, THE - S/T UK Mono Original With Flipback Sleeve (wobc)

UK original mono pressing.


THe backcover have some blacked out pen marks.

A1 Story Of Bo Diddley
A2 Bury My Body
A3 Dimples
A4 I've Been Around
A5 I'm In Love Again
A6 The Girl Can't Help It
B1 I'm Mad Again
B2 She Said Yeh
B3 The Right Time
B4 Memphis
B5 Boom Boom
B6 Around And Around

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist ANIMALS, THE 13 Release date1964-02-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22377 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelColumbia 25 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1950 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/EX-

Related artists