LP - ANT, ADAM - VIVE LE ROCK Japanese Original Pressing, Complete With OBI & Lyrics Insert

A1 Vive Le Rock 3:39
A2 Miss Thing 3:08
A3 Razor Keen 3:53
A4 Rip Down 3:23
A5 Scorpio Rising 4:05
B1 Apollo 9 3:27
B2 Hell's Eight Acres 3:47
B3 Mohair Lockeroom Pin-up Boys 3:14
B4 No Zap 3:15
B5 P.O.E. 3:25
B6 Apollo 9 Acapella 1:2

Related artists: ADAM & THE ANTS

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
ArtistANT, ADAM Release date1985-02-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22588 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic GenreNew Romantic / 80´s ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+