LP - APRIL WINE - POWER PLAY German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Anything You Want, You Got It 4:41
A2 Enough Is Enough 4:04
A3 If You See Kay 3:50
A4 What If We Fall In Love 4:20
A5 Waiting On A Miracle 4:00
B1 Doin' It Right 3:41
B2 Ain't Got Your Love 4:30
B3 Blood Money 5:21
B4 Tell Me Why 3:14
B5 Runners In The Night 5:19

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist APRIL WINE 3 Release date1982-06-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24901 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number1C 064-400 105 Record labelCapitol Records 56 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 233 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX