LP - ARCH ENEMY - DECEIVERS Limited Sun Yellow vinyl, incl. 8-p booklet

On Arch Enemy's follow up to 2017's 'Will To Power' they have never sounded hungrier. Delivering a collection of the tightest, most streamlined, and, more importantly extreme metal, 'Deceivers' is comprised of 11 tracks that will have their fan base salivating. Every track is ruthlessly catchy and mercilessly violent, and with the likes of 'Deceiver, Deceiver', 'House Of Mirrors', 'Handshake With Hell' or 'Poisoned Arrow' the Swedish quintet have never sounded better.


1. Handshake With Hell
2. Deceiver, Deceiver
3. In the Eye of the Storm
4. The Watcher
5. Poisoned Arrow
6. Sunset Over the Empire
7. House of Mirrors
8. Spreading Black Wings
9. Mourning Star
10. One Last Time
11. Exiled From Earth

The item was added to the cart
459 SEK
Artist ARCH ENEMY 4 Release date2022-08-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no40353 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number19439999961 Record labelCentury Media 18 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 330 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists