LP - ARGENT - NEXUS Dutch pressing, insert

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Dutch pressing, wth insert.


Small toc


A1 The Coming Of Kohoutek 9:32
A2 Once Around The Sun
A3 Infinite Wanderer
A4 Love 3:51
A5 Music From The Spheres 8:10
B1 Thunder And Lightning 5:06
B2 Keeper Of The Flame 6:02
B3 Man For All Reasons 4:44
B4 Gonna Meet My Maker 4:35

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist ARGENT 1 Release date1974-07-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no98060 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEPC 65924 Record labelEpic 61 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1630 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists