LP - ART FACT - CLOSURE Ltd edition on white vinyl, numbered, signed

Limited edition on white vinyl, 250 numbered copies, this copy has number 24. Signed by all members on rear. The sleeve in EX to EX-, a corner is slightly bent.


A1 The Initial Merge (1:19)
A2 Nowadays (4:06)
A3 I'm Here (3:38)
A4 As You Say (3:34)
B1 Whom Are You Dancing For (3:34)
B2 Building (4:19)
B3 Man In Armour (3:23)
B4 Rain In The South (3:43)

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist ART FACT 1 Release date2016-06-03 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34100 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNone 9 GenreSynthpop 1260 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX