LP - ASSASSIN - THE CLUB limited edition hand numbered first vinyl release

Limited vinyl edition. only 500 copies ever made.




A1 The Club
A2 No Fear
A3 Raging Mob
A4 Bushwackers
A5 Not With Us
A6 Psycho Terror
B1 Go Insane
B2 Real Friends
B3 The Price Of Power
B4 Thunder And Lightning
B5 Jin Tien Shen Huo
B6 I Swear     

The item was added to the cart
329 SEK
Artist ASSASSIN 1 Release date2023-04-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57743 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberNIGHT403 Record labelNight of the Vinyl Dead 24 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 508 ConditionNew, unplayed