LP - AVALON, FRANKIE - FRANKIE AVALON US debut album from 1958, promo.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Sleeve has minor wear to bottom corner, 1,5cm top seam split on the right side, minor browning from age on the back sleeve.


White label promo edition. Sleeve has titles in black. Includes printed innersleeve.



A1 Oooh! Look-A There, Ain't She Pretty? (2:26)
A2 Short Fat Fannie (2:11)
A3 Young Love (2:00)
A4 Young And Beautiful (2:30)
A5 Diana (3:00)
A6 At The Hop (2:24)
A7 Honey (1:35)
B1 I'm Walkin' (2:15)
B2 Little Bitty Pretty One (2:20)
B3 De De Dinah (2:08)
B4 The Stroll (2:30)
B5 My Mom (3:16)
B6 You're My Girl (2:06)

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist AVALON, FRANKIE 1 Release date1958-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no44690 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCHANCELLOR 1 Genre50s/60s Vocal 204 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX