LP - BABS, ALICE - MUSIC WITH A JAZZ FLAVOUR rare Swedish album from 1973.

Sleeve has minor laminate lift on the back sleeve, minor sticker residue in the top left corner.


Includes company innersleeve.


A1 Song For The Dreamer (3:47)
A2 My Ship (5:18)
A3 Been To Canaan (4:38)
A4 Flow Gently, Sweet Afton (4:30)
A5 Hodgy (2:27)
B1 Tapestry (3:00)
B2 It Don't Mean A Thing (3:14)
B3 How About A Blues (4:43)
B4 Checkered Hat (4:21)
B5 A Hundred Years From Today (4:45)  

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist BABS, ALICE 2 Release date1973-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no42924 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSwedish Society Discofil 1 Genre50s/60s Vocal 209 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists