LP - BAD CASH QUARTET - MIDNIGHT PRAYER Original Pressing, Signed by Jonas Lundqvist & With newspaper clippings from the time

Swedish original pressing - signed by Jonas Lundqvist!

A1 I Can Wait Until Spring
A2 Dirty Days
A3 Midnight Prayer
A4 Searching Is Killing Me
A5 Twenty Two
A6 I Care About You All
B1 Nights Are Mine
B2 Valentine
B3 I Don't Hestitate To Say Who I Hate
B4 Sunny Days
B5 Freeze Out
B6 What Are You Waiting For

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist BAD CASH QUARTET 3 Release date2003-01-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34233 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBIGDAY002 Record labelBigDay 1 GenreAlternative Pop 2407 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists